Committee Members

Secretary Chris Forrest Laver
Chair Michael Worth St Lukes
Treasurer Sarah Honey Geoffrey Pope
Health & Safety Officer Adam Woodgate Physics Building
Women’s Officer Sarah Honey Geoffrey Pope
Equalities Officer Colin Brown Grounds
Learning Rep Natascha Steinberg Hatherly
W’Place Rep Kevin Day Direct Works
W’Place Rep Tim Pithers College Ops
H&S Rep Joana Zaragoza-Castells Geoffrey Pope
H&S Rep Mike Nicholas Forum

Should you wish to be more involved with, and have a bigger say in how your branch is run, we welcome new Committee members. In particular we need more people interested in the roles of H&S officers and Workplace Representatives. Full training is provided with release from your regular working duties.